2021 COURTHOUSE CLOSURE SCHEDULE

Regular Courthouse business hours are 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Holidays Observed, 2021

New Year’s Day                                 Friday, January 1, 2021

Equality Day                                       Monday, January 18, 2021                            

Presidents Day                                    Monday, February 15, 2021                          

Memorial Day                                     Monday, May 31, 2021                                 

Independence Day- Observed            Monday, July 5, 2021

Labor Day                                           Monday, September 6, 2021                          

Veterans’ Day                                     Thursday, November 11, 2021

Thanksgiving Day                              Thursday, November 25, 2021          

Christmas Day -Observed                   Friday, December 24, 2021

New Year’s Day, 2022-Observed      Friday, December 31, 2021               

Ordered at the Commissioners’ Discretion

Good Friday                                        Friday, April 2, 2021; Courthouse closes at 1:00 p.m.

Sheridan WYO Rodeo Activities        Friday, July 16, 2021; Courthouse closes at 10:00 a.m. Employee Appreciation Day              Friday, November 26, 2021   

All other County offices shall be open for business as usual.

Resolution 20-07-025 Adopted by the Board of County Commissioners on July 21, 2020