Child Support Authority Board, 4th Judicial District

The Child Support Authority Board of the 4th Judicial District is comprised of five members representing both Sheridan and Johnson Counties. The Board consists of Clerks of District Court of both Sheridan and Johnson Counties, one County Commissioner each from Sheridan and Johnson Counties, and one At-large member who is appointed alternately between Sheridan and Johnson Counties for a three year term.

Board Information

Subject: Data:
Board Name Child Support Authority Board, 4th Judicial District
Term of Board Members Three Years
Number of Board Members Five
Main contact phone number for Board Nickie Arney 307-675-2967
Main contact email address for Board Email Child Support Authority Board
Meeting Schedule As Called
Meeting Location Varied

Board Composition

Terry Cram 1/2020 Commissioner – Mandatory Sheridan County
Marilyn Novotny 1/2020 At-Large Johnson County
Rene Botten Clerk of District Ct. – Mandatory Sheridan County
Deb Vandal 1/2020 Clerk of District Ct. – Mandatory Johnson County
Linda Greenough 1/2020 Commissioner – Mandatory Johnson County